top of page

'Arziyan' from Delhi-6

Original Composer: A. R. Rahman (b. 1967)

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, Cor Anglais, 3 Clarinets in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Contrabass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, 3 Trumpets in Bb, 4 Horns in F, 2 Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (Bass Drum, Snare Drum), Piano, Synthesizer, Harp, Voice, Strings (Violins, Viola, Violoncello, Double Bass)

Duration: 3' 23"

Premiere Information: First performed in 2016 at Victoria Concert Hall by the Singapore Management University Symphonia

For information on score purchase, please contact here
bottom of page