top of page

'Munnaeru Vaaliba'

Original Composer: S. Jesudassan (b. 1930?)

Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, 2 Bassoons, 4 Horns in F, 3 Trumpets in Bb, 2 Trombones, Bass Trombone, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (Bass Drum, Cymbal, Snare Drum, Triangle), Tubular Bells, Concertino Group (Dizi, Erhu, Ruan, Gambus, Rebana, Accordion, Sitar, Tabla), Piano, Harp, Strings (Violins, Viola, Violoncello, Double Bass)

Duration: 5' 59"

Premiere Information: First performed in 2015 at the Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music by Singapore Sounds

For information on score purchase, please contact here
bottom of page